STOLEN Casio W-650 Marlin

I will trade here a Casio W-650 Marlin blue for another interesting watch.
Do you have a Marlin I don't have (see my schools of Marlins W50 + W100) I will be very interested. (WS-730 or WS-720 or WS-740 f.e)
I like the Casio Game watches too (GM-20, GM-301, GM-40 or GM-401)

Do you want make me an offer to buy that is possible but I prefer a trade.

Here is the photo (watch the chip in the upper right corner.) The watch is fully working with the right??? watchband and good working module and buttons.

Original Post
quote:
To say I'm angry at this is an understatement Some thieving low-life scrote has obviously torn open the package and taken the watch whilst it was in transit, this is what came in the mail:

My friends, it shows the incompetence of the postal services. I advise ALL you to do safe to watch going forward. I'm not a expert in sales, because my collection is small and I haven't sold items, but when I'll do, I will make insurance of 150% of value of watch.

date, I'll keep these two pictures of you forever to show something that almost nobody believes it. This was so that prospective buyers open your eyes and make sure your items.

The insurance is usually not expensive. Here in Brazil is 1% of the value of object.

For example, if I sell a watch for $ 100, I'll make insurance of 150% of the value of object (100 USD) that gives 15 USD insurance.

Friends, with this fact that, I'm also perplexed as you.

Erik could take pictures of data (Rich) with ALL the post data, etc. to show these images and to contact the Dutch postal mail, to see what they can do. It really is absurd.

But life goes on ...

Any news, we're here, ok?

Don't worry ! Wink

Hugs to you !
Hey guys, sorry to hear about this, I too am in a pickle - Posted an M159 NOS case to user6784 (standard post from UK to Netherlands) early Jan and he's still not got it. I know the UK post has had real bad PMT over the winter but whats happened here is just plain wrong.