He is very friendly, honest, and ships REALLY fast. On Monday we were working out a deal, and last night I was holding my brand new H110. I'll show pics soon. I just hope that he is as satisfied as I am. Thanks buddy.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .